Sort:  

:) I see you are a highly educated 4 day old ... ;)

Yeah, we will get there. We are only 3 weeks in of cleaning up a mess we let develop for 2 years or more.

I appreciate you voicing your point of view

It is no secret I have been on steem back in 2017. If you like I can DM you the account its just I was going through something very personal at the time and posted it on steemit. Basically a huge sob story about my life so I pretty much intend to distance myself from it. Also lost all but the posting key. I have also been keeping up with what happens on steem like I do with most projects I am interested in. It is no accident I returned when I did. Steem is moving in the right direction and most people don't understand it's value yet which is AWESOME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98