Now I understand

in #busy6 years ago

woman-road.jpg
I've love to worship
Before I know
I've been easy to believe everyone.
Before know the back with a knife
Failure because although I've been crying tears easier.
Starting with the goal to cope with the loss was not known before
I've been friends to sacrifice everything.
"Only when he was not a" fake friends often take place,
If someone because you've been too weak.
I give up to him if he is young, unknown before.
now
Love is a part of life, but restoration realized.
If you too believe my back and he will take some learned.
Losing would be a goal of taking lessons learned
I believe I learned friends.
Whatever anyone onto their own strength.
Mature yet still trying to mature.
author:@musethu
photo:cedit google images

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @musethu.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @musethu! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

How Cool!

You got a 32.26% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @musethu!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58