How can I get 10$-160$ from ByteBall (Tutorial w Pictures)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

airdrop.jpg

Many Steemit users receive free bytes. But I guess many users have not yet.

I think it's a little complicated to some. But I will present a method that anyone who can use WhatsApp can do.
Just follow the steps in the pictures. In the last step, your coins between $ 10 and $ 160 according to the rep score will AUTOMATICALLY be loaded into your wallet..

1) Clik HERE and Download ByteBall Wallet App


(link has my ref)

 


2) Open App and Go to CHAT


 


3) Go BotStore and Add Steem Attestation bot


 


4) Open chat and Send Address to "Bot" (no need send to me)


 


5) Click the SteemConnet link.


 


6) Back to App, Click (private/public) and Click "Request Link"


 


7) Tata! Your Bytes in wallet ;)


if you want, you can send byets to coin exchanges like as BitTrex


Image allthingscrypto

Sort:  

it's too good but mr @murattatar my raputation is 25 bcs i m new in steemit.com, can i get $10.... yes or not??help me please

Hello @milansantra The good news is that the airdrop is genuine. I see lots of people posting about it. But sadly you need at least a reputation of 30 to join in.

Sorry.

Posted using Partiko Android

this is available for newbie?

unfortunately no @cryptgirls :/
you should have 30+ reputation score.

how to get fast 30 Rep score

You should get vote from other users that they have higher reputation.

may be you can bot that higher rep ;)
https://steemit.com/tr/@murattatar/93-bottan-en-itibarli-olanlar
but the rep score slowly increases

Hello every one, thank you for this article, I am doing this steps and i get my bonus , take a look at this article if you want to grow your bonus
https://steemit.com/trade/@amy-bella/binary-options-trading-with-byteball-bytes-bonus-at-the-end

I see information about this airdrop all over Steemit and it's really sad I can't participate just because I'm 29 and the least is 30. 💔

How long before it's over completely? @murattatar Hopefully I get to 30 while it's still on.

Posted using Partiko Android

When other people vote to you, your reputation will be increase.
May be you can see this link with google translate. It can maybe speed up the process ;)

Thank you. I will check out the link.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks sir for teaching us that how to participate in Byteball giveaway i was just waiting for such guidance.

You're welcome ;)

UWXYPEV72EUPDUCBB5VHKJ3PXTH6SPPP

@aitbilal NO Need write adress here, Please Go Step 3 and go on bytes will be come automtically

Please send me 60000 ?
75LAILLL37ZVA2BJKW7PW22VOGDUZPK6

Not needed now

NO Need write adress here,
Please Go Step 3 and go on bytes will be come automatically

How to send a Byte to bittrex? Can it directly from a Byteball app? And what wallet address should I fill..?
Thank you dear @mattattatar for the information

You can go SEND tab
Write Amount or Click Send All
Write the address that you got from BitTrex ( with Green (↓) Make Deposit icon for GBYTEs)

Thanks @murattatar, this information is very helpful to me.

You're welcome ;)

Ww amzng post
Plz cmmnt nd upvte me plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50