Plankton In A Mounth “ ANNIVERSARY FOR 30 DAYS”

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

A whole of my life will be here, The place that I can told all my stories with writing and everyone appreciates it, here I am now.


DSC_1045-03.jpeg


Now I was reborn as a plankton trying to become a dolphin. at my 30 days, I will introduce myself back to all of you, watch out.....

My name is Hermadi ilyas, I am Indonesian . I’m kind person who is quiet and ashamed to reveal anything, even though I know a lot about anything. I am a graduate of Islamic Center University of Atjeh - Indonesia.

I really love my life and with my wife and four childs,they are give me more power to survival and sacrifice for everythings that life must be go on. Right now l’m do not a lot of things yet, but I never rasism about skin color, religion, language, rich, poor, whatever it is we are humans a whole unity to be united for life better.in Steemit I feel the taste, like a big family who has a father who give me advice to be abetter in live, and mother who give me affection to grow up and got the succses and many brothers in there who give me a good idea and support me in my life, this is Steemit that I'm so lucky to be with him.
Steemit has been one that I would call most exciting. Steemit has opened my eyes to some things new that I never thought I would have known before. I will take my time to list everything I have been able to gain through steemit and I hope you grab a cup of coffee as I take you through my exciting experience on steemit
.


P_20150923_232801_1_p.jpg


P_20150720_100139.jpg


Capacity bulding for everyone

To be a leader is not difficult, which is very difficult is how one's capacity when becoming a leader. this platform teaches us to be an eternal leader because that nature will last forever in our soul, our body will be destroyed by time. then how steemit makes as leader. .?, good question.
In the steemit each of our writing will have a positive impact on the others, as they read and there are benefits they will feed back in appreciation for our writing, then this is what is called social relations.
what to do with capacity building ..?
good question ..

The leader is someone who can communicate and adapt to his community in all things, regardless of age, rich and poor, all the same in everything, and then not everyone has it, in steemit we are teached things like that to help each other, guard, and advise fellow members, this is the reason why I'm here.

Good opportunity in this platform

I got to know about steemit from a friend @abunagaya in July 2017, but I never took it serious as I thought it was just one of those online scams we have around were people make money online but can’t have access it. After about five month, my friend got into a contests organised by @taministy and @safwaninisam and he won a huge amount of sbd which gave him a large pay-out. He told me about it and suddenly I picked interest and decided to join on last December 2017.


Screenshot-2018-1-23 mrday Steem.png


My Achievement for a month.

My achievement on steemit has been worth-while. I first started out with my introduce story post after which other great posts followed, but as its always been with minnows on steemit, being discovered was my greatest challenge. It became frustrating and I was getting tired but I decided not to quit. It has never been in my nature to quit though. I had to look for ways to make myself visible. I started studying the steemit environment like I was preparing for an examination because I wanted to know the secret behind the success of others on steemit. I would read various posts, upvote and comment in a bid to make new friends and interact with other people because I got to realize that steemit wasn’t just all about making posts and getting paid but about interaction and socialization and I planned to utilize that opportunity and it worked. Soon enough I started getting upvotes on my posts, even though they were still meagre, but was still better that having zero upvotes on a post you spent about a half day preparing.

MIRACLE IN A MOUNTH

In every struggle there will be a result, whether it is satisfactory or unsatisfactory, while I am trying to continue to learn to enjoy it, today I feel a different atmosphere when awakened from my sleep, I haven’t much to sacrifice for this community, this is a miracle that makes me getting excited at steemit.
@Steemitbc is a community that consists of great people and smart also very wise in communicating with fellow members, feel at home, that's what I can describe at this time. @Rt395 is a friend and a good mentor for me and all the members of steemitBC, @paulag is also a very detailed in every post, about accurate data she is a queen, he is also a friendly mother even though I have never greeted.( ha...ha...ha...just kidding mom )
.
They both are the ones who have given me an important task in SteemitBc and I'm so proud of it. This is the real miracle

MY BEST POST IN A MOUNTH

There are four ( 4 ) posts that I think are very liked by steemian friends and got a lot of sbd, and I feel very happy that time is:





I really don’t think when @paulag give me upvote, @hr1 and @beanz also happy to give me upvote and @Rt395 is my new friend also gave me upvote, I was shocked it turns out to be money, this is really the most fun in my life at that time.

Successful person in this platform

I have come to meet a lot of great ladies and gentlements on this platform, people who impacted my life and gave me a new perception about life. I will start by recognizing @Rt395 the smart one behind community. I haven’t known him for such a long time but the few times I have gotten to interact with him through comments on my posts,he asked me to write some thing about my hobby and I did just for him, I realized he is a great person with a big heart. Most times he upvotes my comments on his posts and I feel really excited because it shows he appreciates my interaction with him. Another person I would love to recognize here is @paulag, a lady who has great love and give me appreciated in comment when she was birthday a few weeks ago and has devoted her time and effort to making sure minnows thrive on steemit like any other person. If I keep writing about the great people I have met on steemit and how they have impacted my life individually, and feel comfort in @steemiBC’s community, I might get to write a whole journal so I will just list them out to show my appreciation through this medium. I would love to appreciate @abunagaya he was my best friend that coach me how to manage this platform from star up , @taministy, he gave me for 0,100 sbd for NSC registration, @safwaninisam who support me, @ahmedyusuf, @paulag, @beanz, @papa-pepper, @said-nuruzzaman, @zulfan88, @stan, @steem77, @azhariraz, @juned, @abieikram and so many others. Wanna use this medium to say a big THANK YOU to you all for make me stay on steemit most exciting and lovely.

Awesome groups I have come in Discord

When I first joined steemit, @nsc provided a home for me here. They made me feel like I already had a family on steemit and it has been really fun with the since then. Another group that has made my stay on steemit fun is @steemitBC for their contributed and interesting discussions on their discord group, I’v meet my new friend here. Among others are @votu, @adsactly, @steemgiggs, @busy, etc. All of them is the best communitys that I had.

Everything has been change to my life since I met steemit.

• Steemit improved my reading and writing skills. I used to be a very slow reader and my writing skill was nothing to write home about but now everything has changed, thanks to steemit.
• I have been able to stop an addiction which I won’t mention here because steemit takes all my time. All I do is think about new intriguing posts to make and so no longer have time for my terrible addiction.
• I used to be anti-social and never really knew how to properly interact with people but now that has changed. Thanks to steemit.

Special thank for you @Rt395, @beanz and @paulag @abunagaya for a great opportunity to vote my posted for 100%, I really do appreciate. Keep up the good work and always advice me.

( life like a pencil : can correct when we make a mistake )

Actually 3 days ago it was my birthday and this is great moment in my life, everything changed, I hope to be better in life and steemit is something that will make all this happen.

Best Regard @mrday

Sort:  

hass been upvote

my pleasure @jumatmalamhari, it's gonna be trending may be...

Nice long blog and welcome on the platform.
I have 4 kids to and also a newbie

thanks for comment, nice family with 4 child, l glad to meet you here

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Sukses selalu pak @mrday. Semoga semakin hebat dan semakin banyak berbagi.

Terima kasih sahabatku, ini semua berkat doa dari sahabat semua, mari kita belajar bersama supaya sukses kita bersama juga.salam

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63