You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Finished "Stranger Things" Season 3

in #busy5 years ago

I love me some stranger things! I would have to agree on all your points here.. it really upset me how weak and dumb they made steve in this season. I really hope the show doesnt fall off but if they dont do something great for season 4 I fear it may be the last season.. i also couldnt stand wills character, they just made him a whiny selfish brat who always complained about not getting his way... but yeah, good write up 😉

Sort:  

Yes, Will and Mike both were a bit annoying to me this season. If I had to pick a standout it would probably be Max or Lucas's sister. If I had to pick rock solid it would be El. Even Hopper was more annoying this season than in past ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34