You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3 lessons I learned to be successful on Steem

in #busy7 years ago

Great info lovely @roxane. As quite the newbie myself I've learned a bit since I came here and because I love the ideas here am now promoting steemit here in Ireland (and FB).

Sort:  

Hello @misslasvegas !! A newbie ? You ? Really ? :-D You were at Steemfest, you can't be a newbie anymore :D
Congratulation of promoting it in Ireland, please, have a look at utopian.io and submit everything you do about promoting you can get good reward for that!
See you beautiful !

hahaha, well according to the statistics I am nothing more than a newbie :) But working hard to get out of that though. But yes, after steemfest, I definitely don't FEEL like a newbie anymore.

Happy to heard that !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44