You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Discussion with Family on Cryptocurrencies

in #busy6 years ago

Well, you sparked some interest at least. It doesn't matter that the price went down slightly, it could have been the other way around too. I think it's a great way to get people interested. Here, everyone who knows me knows about crypto. I can't stop talking about it. My kids even know which coins I'll be looking at when I check the scores.
It's funny how friends who weren't interested before (getting sick of my rambles) would later say: 'Oh, there's really something about that crypto of yours' when they hear some success story of someone who bought a house with it or something. Yeah, duh, that's what I've been trying to explain lol.

Sort:  

It has to start somewhere and I prefer that my friends and famiy hear it from me as I do think that many out there will fail. Thanks for passing by!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh absolutely, that's the reason why I tell pretty much anyone about it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70