You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Win support for a full month

in #busy5 years ago

Well I'm already out of the running for this as some weeks I don't manage three posts. I wanted to say thank you to you both for running this, though. What a great encourager. I concur that it certainly is an amazing feeling to get a blocktrades vote. The last time I did it was a nice little Christmas present!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cool - I remember you telling me about that great up vote.

Well...I might as well give it a quick stab!

https://steemit.com/busy/@lordnigel/the-blocktrades-contest-or-interactive-battle-tournament-pvp-the-great-war-of-dadotoci-bonus-battle

If by some off chance I have success, all will benefit as usual :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89