Finally - 400 Followers

in #busy7 years ago

Toast for a celebration,after 36 days of joining Steemit Community, finally I was able to break 400 Followers, I know some of you might laughed at me but for me, it is a great achievement that took me a while to get. Since I'm also working, I cannot give my 100% time to the community and in every chance that I have an opportunity to log in, i always grab that time to spend those hours composing an article or even upvoting or commenting to a post.

400 followers in 36 days:

  • this is like 11 to 12 followers per day
  • I followed 592 members
  • posted 325 articles

IMG_20171218_054647.jpg

SP vs SBD
With the amount of SBD in the market, Im confused if I need to buy SP all of my SBD, the convertion of usd11 per SBD is about 5000 pesos in Philippine Currency which is a big amount in our Country.

In the meantime, I will not think of that as of yet but instead celebrate my achievement of 400 Followers.

I would like to thank @steemfollowers for helping me gain more followers before it change its project.

Join me in celebrating this day...I am looking forward to break the 500 mark before the year ends.

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

Thanks sir, hope you follow me to this journey of mine..

Congratulations @mikel2la1 !

Yehey... Lets increase our SP..

Let's do that. If you have some useful tips please share it. ;-)

Thank bro.. Hope you upvote sir... Many thanks..

And I'm still struggling with less than 10 here.. Though I'm just about 14days old.. How do I come up. How did u do it

mikel.jpg
May you continue to be a blessing to others @mikel2la1 !

You got a 18.54% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mikel2la1!

This post has received a 2.48 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @mikel2la1

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52