You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Our Number 1 Goal At SteemIt To Onboard The Masses.

in #busy5 years ago

I dont think stopping bleeding on the value of steem is thr goal. If that was the case, they would stop selling steem and instead start buying it using ad revenue. That will autimatically help user growth.

Sort:  

Flag for over paid comment! I don't even make that blogging in a week, how rude! humph..! I'd like to take your Eucalyptus leaves 2 Panda! lol ./s jk!

I paid for that SP and I will use it anyway i want. I saw ur posts. No wonder you don't make that in a week. My comment has more content than your posts.

Shut the fuck up u piece of shit, no wonder why u deserved the flag! Keep it up asshole!

Posted using Partiko iOS

STFU my posts are all photography and at least I can spell. You are a maniac, I will flag u every fay until u cry like a wee baby panda bitch! dummy-jerkiff! lol making a note you are one of my special new customers now! haha lol!

Oo, i am crying, ur minuscule downvote is going to bankrupt me.

Oh stfu, try and be a little bit more creative with ya disses @sadpanda! I heard that one a million times - already played out.. haha 😆 U the one who stepped in my panda poo trap! I was just kidding with u on the first tiny flag, u da one accelerating the reat! Dodopandahead!

I make all my sp from curation so u cant do shit abt me unless u can downvote 7 mil sp account.

I’ll be sure to do that too then! lol jk Now go away!

Idk! Whatcha talking bout ur wittle’7 millimeter 🐼 peepee?

Didnt expect u to understand it anyways. Talk to me when u grow up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54