You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingscrown`s Curation Knights - Make Passive Income With Following My Votes

in #busy6 years ago

Excuse me @kingscrown. The curation rewards and payouts are set in a particular way for a reason. One of those reasons is to encourage good curation and to reward those that take the effort to identify good posts (the posts that should eventually receive higher payout). Promoting a post on to trending and encouraging gaming of vote timing is simply unacceptable.

I generally found your work on the platform to be good. Your actions of late are starting to give me concern.

Sort:  

Yeah, this lazy "follow me" approach will only make it so people have no idea what they are voting on, the problem with that is that they have no control over their investment. And it promotes laziness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54