Crypto-Rewards Project (New Day, New Challenge) by @mickey1036

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello honourable steemians, welcome to Crypto-Rewards project by your boy @mickey1036. I'm using this medium to show gratitude for everyone who has been reading and commenting on my blog posts. Second, make sure you keep reading if you want to win some rewards.
For those who I'm new to, you can check out my introduceyourself post 'here'.

Let's Have Some Fun
I’m going to be running a "new day, new challenge" contests and give-away as well and I'll like all of you to participate. Everyday I’ll be posting a new challenge, aimed at helping you boost your investments.

Today's Themes
DQmccupZ9bu9Rj87DZKUCqhF2k6Rbdravv6ff6cVGLqcqGR.gif

Today is "game gif contest". Drop your DOGE wallet address and your GIF in the comment below. You can use any GIF but it must contain game.

How do I find a GIF?
You can look for GIF anywhere or you do this via a google search.

What's the prize?
I'm rewarding the WINNERS thus;
The first winner gets 100 DOGECOIN.
The 2nd winner gets 50 DOGECOIN

Deadline for entry?
Participation continue till payout in 7 days time.

**What Are The Rules? **

Upvote this post

Resteem this post

Get DOGECOIN wallet (if you don't have a dogecoin wallet, click HERE to get one)

Follow @mickey1036

Drop your doge wallet address in the comments along with only 1 GIF. Not more than one entry per user or else, you're out!

How will I know if I've won?
I will announce the two winning GIFs in 7 days time.
I wish you best of luck!!!

Sort:  

Address: a517efcd-2ed4-412e-8277-4255c59f1f83
tumblr_p3c2cfTJNj1vmr859o2_r1_250.gif
Image Source

Address: DRf7MtDYjTkTuRUbeoVNJoUN3hSn4za6dD

unnamed.gif
source

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Steem reward

DJePKoMPR7xym5wvxqYM9Y4JFhYzX3WNEW

max3j4atm.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93