Crypto-Rewards Project (New Day, New Challenge)#2. Rewards Distributed

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello honourable steemians, welcome to Crypto-Rewards project by your boy @mickey1036. I'm using this medium to show gratitude for everyone who has been reading and commenting on my blog posts. Secondly, make sure you keep reading if you want to win some rewards.
For those who I'm new to, you can check out my introduceyourself post 'here'.

Apologies for the delay in the awarding of the rewards... My device was stolen, so I was unable to access all my accounts. Both steemit account and my Crypto-wallets. It took me so much time to recover my backups. But thank God I recovered it. I really apologize.
The challenge That was given
The new day, new challenge #2 was a GIF challenge. You can visit tue link
"Click here" for (new day, new challenge)#2 to view the challenge.
The Winners For The Challenge
As I told earlier in the contest, that every participants are winners

images (5).jpg

Special thanks to my participants, I wish to reward you more but....
For the participants, your prizes have been sent to your wallets. I really appreciate your participation.
The New Day, New Challenge Contests still continues, watch out for the next episode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70