You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spinning Plates, Baking Cookies and a New Toy!

in #busy6 years ago

I did enjoy your plates analogy :)

About the cookies, I’m betting that since you liked them, you’ll be making them again, and will have a “recipe” to share. I can try them then.

I’ve played with adding dates to my seeets before, it turned out well -maybe I’ll try it again. There’s a recipe that’s just dates, pecans and something else mixed together topped with sea salt and those are super yummy.

Sort:  

I will have to remember to post them when I do get around to making them again, which should be soon because they disappeared so quickly!

Dates on their own are too sweet for me. They actually hurt my teeth, but blended with other ingredients, they are scrumptious! And sea salt is good on everything!!

👍🏽❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68