You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transplanted my Succulents

in #busy5 years ago

I somehow managed to make my succulent it was hanging and I’m guessing it just didn’t like the spot.

It definitely wasn’t overwatered - in fact, I thought it would get much of its moisture from the air and light rains we’ve been having.

I’ll pay more attention to it...

Sort:  

You live in a good area for succulents to thrive.
In NY, we've had a very mild summer, and these things retain water so well, you only have to water them like once a month here! At least right now. When it's hot, usually once a week, or once every two weeks. (depending on humidity levels)
Feel free to take a pic and drop it here, I'll gaze into it and see if it tells me anything 😋
If it's in really bad shape, best bet might be cloning from a petal to start anew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48