You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #ranttosteemfest #1

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Isn't it just self votes and of those self votes its just the curation aspect which gets returned to the rewards pool?

Happy to be corrected but that was my understanding

Sort:  

First part definitely not, second part would be a huge relief ...

From what I gather, we are only talking curation.

And from that, only the author of the post loses out?

For the curator, voting at 7.5 mins today, was like voting at 15 minutes in the past, only the 50% now goes to the pool not the author?

@crokkon - sorry buddy, one more time for me? :D

Yes indeed, that's what I get from it!

If the first part definitely not that is quite grim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56