GRATITUDE DAY 40/62 LIFE & A YEAR ON STEEMIT

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

download.png
Credit

Yeah, it is really nice to be here again and I am here to blow not my trumpet but that of steem and life. I know a lot has happened before now but I think it is time to give some gratitude back to whom it is due (more like an accolade thing).
First, I want to bless my maker for making me a distinct personality among my peers and creating in me a zeal to press on and never to give up. Things have happened to me, have seen challenges and difficulties from life, disappointment from people, have been frustrated to a point I thought to myself which means of death is faster; suicide or firing squad?

download (1).png
Credit

But I came out as a victor and was not vanquished, my gratitude is all about my life so far and here on steemit...
Few days from now, I will be celebrating a golden year on steemit, the moment, experience, lessons, disappointment, the dip and during the plenteous. I am here saying @ned (representing Steemit Inc) and entire steem blockchain I am grateful...

My Steemit anniversary is on 22nd of this month, Happy Anniversary In Advance to me...

Thanks to @tojukaka for the gratitude day posts, it is really a motivation for me...

new footer.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations @mediahousent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30