You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Conversation that Made me Realized My Steemit Journey

in #busy7 years ago

Great post man. Steemit is indeed a journey of learning. 90 days here and I still don't know everything.

I'm still learning new things and one thing that I really like is I learn a lot from new folks.

It is a marathon not a sprint that we need to be here for the long haul. Make connections, create good content and be patient.

Success will come and you would love it because you worked for it.

We see great things for you here. Keep Steeming.

Sort:  

You hit it man! Together as a family #steemitfamilyph, we will succeed in no time. Let's just enjoy the journey and learn. :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37