You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosplaying the Mexican way | A photo tour of the people in a Comic Convention

in #busy6 years ago

Nerd Alert!!!!! Putting on my nerd persona

Most of the characters you didn't recognize are from the MOBA (Massive Online Battle Arena) League of Legends and their various costumes.

They are and using your photos hehe

From left to right: Jayce cannon mode, I would guess Lulu and Ashe

Elektra from Marvel Comics

Sombra from Overwatch


Katarina from League of Legends

|

I am mildly aroused and weirded out the same time haha as both are cosplaying as Gnar

It is weird because Gnar is a prehistoric rodent like creature hahaha

I am thinking a gender reverse Han Solo but could be wrong hahaha

So many Star Wars was this May the Fourth be with you or Revenge of the 5th of May hahahahha

Awesome seeing all of these

Ok Nerd Mode off.

Sort:  

Lol you kick ass man, you really are nerdier than me and I consider myself a fulltimegeek (lol, got the reference?).

hahahahhaaha I have been reading comic books since I was 7 years old. I grew up next to a comic book shop and the owner let me buy a lot of the comics with a huge discount because he liked my sister haha

Comic books was my life. I am so sad though that most of my collection got washed away by the flood that reached till the 2nd storey of our house :( all those comics gone.

Could the last one be Miss Fortune the Mafia skin ? And I think the one on left of the first one is graves.

Oh that might be possible but I haven't seen that one

You know you might be Right about it being Graves.

She is good but I don't know what she cosplaying....

jeanpi1908 said it might be Miss Fortune from League of Legends using a Mafia Skin

Haha good work. I was gonna do the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62