Sort:  

oh my god , I just checked your posts and they are full of music videos from youtube, images from the internet, possibly some copy/paste text as well . do you know THAT is plagiarism by definition ?

Obviously you do not know what it is ... those post are challenges ... at least you should take the trouble to translate them to comment ...I see that you not only plagiarism ... you do not read either... go back to facebook ... steemit is too much for you

ok I see , next time I use somebody's youtube video I just need to call it a challenge and I'll be fine . bye kid

I know official steemit accounts are @ned is CEO and @steemitblog is developers account . I believe they are setting up rules here .
who are you ?

did I hurt you feelings little snowflake ? Plagiarism is a crime...
I answer you with your words ... no longer denigrate you

I think my good buddy @themarkymark will be interested to check your account for plagiarism

laugh.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60