You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLUE SPACESHIP LANDED ON MY HEAD

in #busy6 years ago

I didn't intend to follow any certain conventional narrative, rather exploring some other concepts of storytelling and expressing. The whole post as a unit is not necessarily coherent, but I didn't need it to be. I was more relying on the atmospheric, unconscious and subliminal part of it, with free, no filter flow of few thoughts and images. In my vision, the title rounds it up all together. In all it's ambiguity.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Hmm, sounds almost like the Weezer singers songwriting process (look it up if you are interested in this kinds of expressing). But I understand the effort even if I don't think this unconscious subliminal stuff works that well for me. Maybe if I start read a lot of your posts and starts to get the flow of your thinking. We will see. The title is an awesome one, I give you that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44