You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLUE SPACESHIP LANDED ON MY HEAD

in #busy6 years ago

I don't really get this post. What do you mean with that a blue spaceship landed on your head? I guess it could be a vivid picture of the awkward feeling of rumination and self rape, but I still want to hear your thought process.
The second part of this post is also so crude and incoherent that you wonder what you are even trying to say. That you are a daydreamer that does not have make sense?
But still, I like how you write about being sad and empty in a paradise, that's a pretty powerful call for inner peace before outer pleasures.

Sort:  

I didn't intend to follow any certain conventional narrative, rather exploring some other concepts of storytelling and expressing. The whole post as a unit is not necessarily coherent, but I didn't need it to be. I was more relying on the atmospheric, unconscious and subliminal part of it, with free, no filter flow of few thoughts and images. In my vision, the title rounds it up all together. In all it's ambiguity.
Cheers!

Hmm, sounds almost like the Weezer singers songwriting process (look it up if you are interested in this kinds of expressing). But I understand the effort even if I don't think this unconscious subliminal stuff works that well for me. Maybe if I start read a lot of your posts and starts to get the flow of your thinking. We will see. The title is an awesome one, I give you that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56