You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ON MARRIAGE: BE CAREFUL TAKING ADVICE FROM MARRIAGE COUNSELORS.

in #busy6 years ago

You're certainly right about not taking anybody's advice on how to handle your business at face value. I'd say counselors like that are at best sources of second opinion if you will. An experienced marriage counselor has talked to a lot of couples. They might have some insight. But they, too, might have a personal bias.

Sort:  

So true @markkujantunen. Their bias is what can make them make or break a marriage.

How are you doing today?

I'm a Finn, so I'm going to answer that question as if it was an actual question. :D

It's been a pretty normal Sunday. I didn't sleep all that well but not terribly badly, either. After attending @gamer00's younger son's birthday party (I drove my daughter there and stayed at the party; it was for kids.) I felt tired and napped for an hour and half. Then I cleaned. We had dinner and a cup of tea before bedtime. Now I'm at the 'puter thinking how long I should stay up. You?

Nothing really much. I just visited few friends and came back home and now am preparing for work tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82