You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMTs and Communities, Testnet and Vision

in #busy5 years ago

Hopefully, coins used for various purposes by websites with large existing communities to be used as voting tokens, loyalty points, rewards for niche content creation etc. I'm not going to create an SMT because I doubt I will ever need to and if I'd want to, it would have to be for an organization that has the resources to deal with all the legal hassles. If I create a token, will I be releasing a security?

Sort:  

Not sure on the security thing a lot of people brought that up about the tribe tokens too. With 2500 mainlevel tokens out in crypto, I think it will be a while before SEC raids, Steem-Engine or whatever the next DEX will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45