You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Tribes and Tags and Downvotes

in #busy5 years ago
Personally, I am using this account to curate across all platforms, so if I downvote you on one platform it will impact all of your tags.

This is unfortunate. As long as no UI supports voting differently using different staked tokens, there is no choice but to use multiple accounts. Fortunately, SteemPeak supports switching between accounts.

My future vision of Steem is a Blockchain token with little inflation and SMTs and Scot Tokens for rewards for various Dapps. It is not an effective long-term tool for content rewards. This transition will happen gradually.

I agree with this.

Sort:  

{there is no choice but to use multiple accounts} https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=markkujantunen&t=LEO
On right you can see Vote weight multiplier:
Just click on it (uses KeyChain)

not sure how the down vote thing works yet, have only just started to play with this.

credit to blockchainstudio

Well, my stake is pretty even. In the platforms I care about I would be about a dolphin anywhere. So, hopefully it works out, I'm already juggling 3 accounts with the curation account and DRAMA. I'm just not going to do more.

I agree, there's enough work managing one account, I made an alt for @actifit posts and I hardly have time to keep an eye on what's happening there. I'm still trying out the tribes 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54