You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't See It Coming - Rome Was Actually Built In One Day

in #busy6 years ago

I feel you!! I once lost 4 posts I had prepared and saved on busy. And this morning, I thought I had posted my daily prompt and went on my merry day - only to get messages if I am still alive - where is the post???
Busy seems to have trouble right now and it is best to be careful...

Sort:  

Gosh. Sorry about that. I was really heartbroken because of that but thanks to our sassafrass, she encouraged me a lot.

I do lots of scrennshotting if I want to post directly now.

There are also other application you can compose your post in and then paste and copy...

That's true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44