Now, I Do Understand My “Super Blue Blood Moon” Mood 🌚 And My Emotional Wackiness! [Busy.Org Micro Blogging] #Moonchild!

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

BLOOD MOON Eclipse in LEO

Catching the moon tonight!

32D54201-83D7-402F-B78E-EC151CB5DDF0.jpeg

It's ALL Clear Now!
Radical Imagination! Begin To Talk To Your Wishes. Fighting The Red Dragon Of Ego!
https://steemit.com/ego/@mammasitta/radical-imagination-begin-to-talk-to-your-wishes-fighting-the-red-dragon-of-ego

@mammasitta

Sort:  

i am so sad that we didnt had full super blue blood moon eclipse over vienna... I wanted to go on the roof and shoot it but over Vienna there was just partial and at 16:30 o'clock ;/

The see that huge and bright moon was enough for me :)

This image looks so bright.... so round... soAResgtaraRGGGHHH

IM growing HAIR on my BODY....my nails they're....asASAFGJH CLAWS!

AHUUUUU
howl howl

BLOOD MOON Eclipse in LEO not Wolf :) hahahaha

Uhhhuuuuu!!!

you are the moon ;)
no need to catch yourself hehe

Das ist so so Süß :) Thanks so much!!!!
I am double fire and I always burn that moon :)

I had a few great glimpses of the moon here, too. And folks were acting pretty crazy last night... Funny how the full moon has that effect on people...

I turn into a total emotional lunatic lol

My goodness! The views, the angle of the light, the shrubs and tiny twitch of tree branches it's like a scene in a supernatural movie @mammsitta.

Wow wow

Hahhaa! It feels like a horror movie in a way but so so cool I thought.
I usually post more photos in one article but this one had to stand out by itself.
I feel that moon so so much this time and here it was .....right after writing my emotional rant

You would do well if you are a still photographer for vampire dairies or a werewolf movie 😂😂🤗🤗😂🤗
Damn you're good with it

Besides it's been a while how are you? 😁😁😁😁

I love to catch those vibes :)

I just wrote how I am in my previous article .....Bit weird

Moon's twinkle seems like smile to me. Hi Moon, How are you doing? :)

Hello helloooo:) indeed!

🌚🌙🌛🌝🌝🌝

Stay handsome!

There's definitely "something in the ethers" at the moment! We're actually having a Blue Moon celebration and ritual in our backyard this evening (on the US west coast)-- hoping for a clear night!

Very cool photo!

I wish I could be in Bali now for the islands moon celebrations. I miss those a lot!
Have fun over there and enjoy every " crazy vibe" moments. I feel it way too much this time.

Looks eerie and spooky, really good photograph :)

super spooky mood here

I love spooky lol

i also enjoy blue moon@medam

great!!! catch the vibes !

We saw it here last night. Blue moon, blood moon, super moon combination! Powerful stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49