You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF 20 - Did A Vote Below 2 cents Just Get Permanently Ignored? (ANSWER SEEMS TO BE ALL VOTES OVER 1 SP SIZE ACCOUNTS ARE GOOD)

in #busy6 years ago

No idea Dave, but I'm hoping along with you that someone who does know stops by here to explain!

Sort:  

agreed... it may just be that they don't know that we care about such piddly issues... but you would think they would have explained just what the dustvote threshold number is. I mean its a specific number, isn't it? lol

You'd think there would be more specifics there for sure!

yes until tonight I didn't know there was a "dust vote" and a "dust payout" ... And I even am part of a project called "dust sweeper" :P

haha that's what I was just thinking!

we got it... much better explanations from 3 guys that know what they are talking about! :) Not a bad thing at all :D

Yep, I see that now looking through the comments! Thanks for letting me know Dave :)

you're welcome and hope you and Brian had a terrific day Lynne!

Thanks Dave; the day was ok, more little improvements I think...I hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79