You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Like To Debate? You Can Now On The Steem Blockchain

in #busy6 years ago

Yesterday, I already wanted to test discut.io but I couldn't login while mobile..
Today, on my laptop, there were no problems, besides:
My new Discussion isn't shown on discut.io :/

Greets!

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback @luegenbaron.

I have not tried it so I hope they work out some of the issues. I will test it later.

So you're hunting without testing the products?
No offense.

That is correct. I am not the tester for applications. I simply convey information about what is announced to spread the news about what is going on to more people.

If it is an app I use I will state my personal experience. If not, like this one, I simply state what is posted in their article along with ideas of how it might impact Steem.

Those who use the apps such as yourself often provide feedback.

Hmm.. Okay
I just wanna mention that I think this is a bit unfair to other hunters, who might put some testing and more time in their hunt.
You hunted the product first, so they were too slow..
Even though they might just put more time and work into their hunt..

This is not posted on Steemhunt.

Why do you think it is?

Oh wow. I don't know.
I take everything back. :)

Thanks for your article and sorry for my unreasonable critic.
Greets :)

Hmm.. Okay
I just wanna mention that I think this is a bit unfair to other hunters, who might put some testing and more time in their hunt.
You hunted the product first, so they were too slow..
Even though they might just put more time and work into their hunt..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69