You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resource Credit Delegation Being Worked On

in #busy6 years ago

Thank you Taraz for pointing this to us. I'll take a look at the post by @holger80. I'm still navigating my way through post hf20. And thanks for the info earlier today on discounted account creation.

I think what I need and we all need is some patience while the developers do what they know how to do.

Sort:  

we all need some patience

True, but that's easy to say if you have a couple of hundreds SP, and more RC than you need.

For all those smaller accounts, especially the ones that were working hard to grow before HF20 happened, 'patience' got an entirely new definition.

Having to wait an entire week for your RC to recharge, so you can make a post and leave 10 comments again... I don't think I would be able to have patience and stick around...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88