You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes, Just MAKING My To-Do List is Exhausting!

in #busy5 years ago

Oh my word, this could have been me writing everything you're saying here @denmarkguy, I'm still chuckling although it really is not funny! But it's good to know we're not alone!
I'm also a list maker and also don't even find time to make lists nowadays!
I always thought that one day when I retire, I will have time to do stuff like embroidery etc etc. BUT since hubby and I run our BNB post retirement there's no time to even stop! I definitely had more free time when I had an employer as work was left at the office.
So now, at the end of each day, we kind of look at each other and ask What the heck happened? The days almost compete with one another for busy-ness ;)
But that's what keeps the world going not so?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39