You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Win support for a full month

in #busy6 years ago

Wow!! I'm so glad that dedicated and engaging Steemians who hang around regardless and don't use bid bots are finally getting some recognition.

I've been posting as normal since the price dropped whilst most people seem to have disappeared. So to get some recognition from Blocktrades and other Steemians would be fantastic. Seems like people think anyone over 65 rep doesn't need any support which is far from the case. I'm definitely in!!!

Sort:  

I've been wanting to do this for so long, to try and reward those who deserve it! I'm so glad blocktrades agreed to sponsor this!

Exactly, there's so many people who lose support "once they made it" which is actually silly... I'm not going to judge the entries but I wish you good luck!

Thanks Eric, having your wish means a lot !!!

I've been wanting to do this for so long, to try and reward those who deserve it! I'm so glad blocktrades agreed to sponsor this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74