You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Win support for a full month

in #busy5 years ago

That is a really generous idea for it. I know that some who are posting but not everyone are able to comment all the time, especially news letters like those in fundition example @gtpjfoodbank , where I am helping to gear up for one of the biggest event the Food Bank has ever done before; feeding 500 families which includes 1,000 children.

It's a great thing you are doing @anomadsoul . Keep it up. Wishing you all the best and all the writers the best as I will be on and off from Steemit due to RL reasons. I hope that some of the members in #teammalaysia will be able to benefit from that again.

My vote is tiny, but you will have my 100% upvote for this event!

Sort:  

The comment part is easy, it's just on average one comment a day, I think most of us can manage that!
Thank you for your vote, every vote counts :) I hope some team Malaysia join the contest!

Yes it can when one is not too busy in the RL haha. You requested an ongoing comments the last 2 months for 60 comments that could just be the very reason I am not qualified haha.
Been busy driving up and down for almost 200km isn’t ideal for commenting and posting haha. All the best!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98