HODLers Don't Jump Out Of Windows

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

ABORT! ABORT! -Quick pass me the panic button!

image.png
One thing I have learned in my time investing in Crypto exchanges. It is best to be in for the long run. HODL. Hold On Don't Lose! I have made HUGE mistakes early on in my Crypto trading career. I have in fact literally lost thousands of dollars by selling and then moments later watching the coin moon before I could get my trade back into the exchange.

Best advice I can offer as a NON-Financial adviser is don't panic man! The bottom is sitting right in top of the launch pad that will take your coin back out of the stratosphere. This is the case in 9 out of 10 crypto crashes. Just be patient and wait it out. If you did your homework and due diligence before you bought, you got a coin that has good tech and a sound concept behind it you will in the long run be fine.

Jumping out the window will not make your crypto investment rise just because you passed it on the way down.

Remember HODL is your friend.

image source
Just my two STEEMS Worth.Steemerica_mini.JPG Steemerica_mini.JPG

Time to Double .. No Triple... No Quadruple your Crypto Earnings.

Sign up today!

Never miss one of Haejin's remarkable Analysis
Haejin's SMS Service
Crypto Kraze SMS Service

How to Get Better Search Results With Your Youtube Steemit Post
If you enjoyed this let me know with a resteem and an upvote.

Please Follow my account and leave your comments too.

NOTE: I always upvote same day comments.

This work is free for any use with attribution under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY) License.

This post is an @originalworks

Sort:  

Thanks for the much needed encouragement. He all need to HODL on for dear life!

I agree with you @libertyranger. It's better to hodl in another ways too. For example, when the one believes that the coin is worth much more, he won't panic of its ups and downs. He will stay calm during this period and the one will do his own job in life while his coin becomes the next Bitcoin.

Agreed; at this point in time it's still a bull market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39