If you like @Haejin's Elliot Wave Analysis You Are Going to LOVE @Cryptokraze's Technical Analysis too.

in #cryptokraze6 years ago (edited)

So there is a new Kid on the Block Steemians!

Meet @CryptoKraze!

@CryptoKraze has been providing cryptocurrency technical analysis on STEEMit a few weeks now and he is making waves with his spot on picks. So I have decided to provide a similar SMS service for his post just like I do for Haejin.

So sign up today so you can also take advantage of this Braniniac Crypto Analyst remarkable crypto picks and just like with the @Haejin SMS service I offer, you can be the first to the exchange with his valuable advice and place your buy orders. That's right, you will be alerted via SMS before the news reaches the masses without having to sit in front of your computer all day waiting for him to post again. My SMS service will let you know so you go on about your day.

If you would like to receive these SMS notifications to your phone I need you to do two things.

  1. Send your SMS address in an email to [email protected].
    a) Include your Steemit account name so I can match it up with your SBD payment.
    b) Be sure to send your complete SMS address
    [email protected]
    Example : [email protected]
    If you are not sure of your Cell Carrier SMS / TEXT domain.com address you can find it here http://www.emailtextmessages.com/.

  2. Send 1 SBD or 2 STEEM to libertyranger as shown in the screen shot below.
    Be sure to use MEMO :CryptoKraze SMS Service.

OPTIONAL SECURITY STEPS TO GUARD YOUR PHONE NUMBER

If you can create an email alias address set one up that you can send to me.
Then forward all incoming messages to that address to your SMS number
EXAMPLE : [email protected] FORWARDS TO [email protected]

Again If you are not sure of your Cell Carrier TEXT address you can find it here
http://www.emailtextmessages.com/

NOTE: The scheduled task checks the SteemitSQL database every every 1 min 10 seconds to look for new post from @cryptokraze

Also if you have other STEEMit.com users you want to follow with SMS I can set those up as well.

Good Luck and Much Profits to you all in 2018.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.Steemerica_mini.JPG Steemerica_mini.JPG

If you found my post useful let me know with a resteem and an upvote.

Please Follow my account and leave your comments too.

How to Get Better Search Results With Your Youtube Steemit Post

NOTE: I always upvote same day comments.

This work is free for any use with attribution under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY) License.

This post is an @originalworks

Sort:  

Started looking into this guy and i like some of his stuff. Thanks for spreading the love and showing us more people like @haejin

(@haejin is still my go to guy though lol. I love the book he recommended, it is teaching me a lot. But like everything, it will require practice and failure along the way)

I have been following him , he responds to our requests .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47