Beauty beetle # 10

in #busy6 years ago

U5dtcZTPCDPrRdH22hPp9R2buz58VGx_1680x8400.jpeg

hello all steemit friends around the world
today i will post about the beauty of this unique beetle, maybe my post today is slightly different from my previous post. many animals are beautiful and interesting look, the various ways we express to enjoy its beauty Today I met with beetle unique beauty that perched in front of my house style like want to fly Very beautiful color that makes me interested To take pictures today. this type of beetle is very different from beetle usually both from the shape and color.

My hobby photographing animals instantly photographing these beetle to show friends in steemit all I have a simple camera that I use is a smartphone camera and I also added a macro lens let the picture look more clear, and here are some unique beetle images that I managed to photograph.

TAKEN BY CAMERA SAMSUNG S7 + MACRO LENS

FOLLOW ME @lee26

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.20
Server time: 13:07:40
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 157.25/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49