You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newspaper - Tabloid

in #busy7 years ago

This post brings me memories @mikel2la1. Pilipino Star Ngayon is my dad's favorite newspaper, I remember him buying it daily for years or even a decade. My 2nd kid was hit by a tricycle when she was 7yrs old because she was the one tasked to buy the tabloid from the market, luckily she only got bruises. Because of this it became my dad's daily routine to buy the newspaper by himself.
Thank you for sharing this " the aroma that emanates from its paper is caused by a number of chemical reactions from its ink.. " like a memory that brings back our youth. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Hehehe.. I got a chance to read again today...nice sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67