You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog: Finally Learns This New Trick And Profits? (Updated to Show Actual Results!)

in #busy7 years ago

For me the post editor was difficult. In the end I wrote everything on Steemit.com changed it into HTML code then used an HTML to Markdown converter and placed the markdown code into the busy.org editor. All of this gained me an upvote of about $2.50 which at current prices is more like $20.00. I'm sure that there is a better way!

Sort:  

I tried it out this morning and since I already used Markdown in the steemit editor it was ok, not used as the steemit one though... I'll pubblish today let's see how much it turn out!

I will have a look at you post when you post it. We need to talk soon about the Steem Cards.

Yep! I'll be out for a couple of days, does it fit for you the next week?

Nessun fretta perfetto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57