Bet predictions for World Cup 24/06/2018

in #busy6 years ago

Nikitas_World_Cup_bets_football
Hello everyone,
I've been betting on football for almost 7 years and used to have my own betting blog. I also used to be an active member of the betting community on Reddit. I had a break and now, thanks to the World Cup, I am back in business. My bets, singles, and accas, have mostly been successful, as I tripled my bankroll over these days. I use PartyPoker betting site, so my odds are coming from there. So, without further ado, let's get to it!
As you can see, this is an accumulator. I found this particular bet very interesting. It is by no means a 100% sure thing but yesterday I was too lazy to come up with anything so I just decided to bet on favorites. It paid off (thank you, Klose!!!) but it was too boring to have those bets... Anyway, enjoy!
Notes
1. If you decide to follow me with these bets, you can go with single bets as well. The Japan-Senegal one is not worth it tho, it's only @1.35.
2. For each game, I will also post an alternate bet.

LET'S GO!

England

England-Panama / Handicap 0:1: England (England -1).

This bet has surprisingly good odds of 1.85 which itself is a good thing to catch. This game will be very important for the England team. They are not favorites in this tournament but they are strong enough to win here with a 2 goal difference Kane definitely wants to score more and, what's important, he can do it. As long as English defense doesn't make any stupid mistakes, this bet is safe to get. I was also thinking of England -2 for 2.80 but it would be too greedy.

Alternate bet: Kane to score @1.5.

As mentioned above, Kane is their star and stars don't hesitate to lead their teams to victory in this tournament (sorry, Messi). So unless Kane gets injured or it's just a really bad day for him, this bet is quite safe.
Senegal

Japan - Senegal / Senegal o3.5 corners.

Senegal only had 3 corners in their first game against Poland, hence such a small amount here. Although, I believe that Japan won't be trying to attack as actively as Poland did. This game will most likely happen with Senegal having the positional advantage over Japan, and their numerous attempts will lead to more than 5 corners. But since it's an acca, I decided to make it a little safer here.

Alternate bet: o1,5 goals in the 1st half @3.2

This is a very risky bet but the odds are amazing. Both teams need to win here in order to guarantee the playoffs. Japan clearly has problems with defense, they managed to concede that silly goal while playing 11x10. I think the first half will end with 1-1: Senegal will find the way to score quite fast, but Japan can organize that quick counter attack that they are known for. However, this bet is ~20%
Colombia

Poland Colombia / BTTS yes

This one has to be some kind of easy money. Just like Japan and Senegal, Poland and Colombia need to win in order to stay in the competition. Whoever loses here will put themselves into a really tough spot before the third round. Plus, both teams have players who can do what's needed: Lewandowski and Falcao respectively. I just hope that Poland won't park a bus in their box.

Alternate bet Colombia o4,5 corners @ 1.7

Just with the reason above. This one is safer tho because even if Poland for some reason decides to never leave their box, this bet will play too.

Thank you for your time! If you have any comments or suggestions, make sure to share them so we can have a fun lively discussion! If you agree (or if you are just nice xD) please upvote the post! Also, feel free to share your own bets on today's games! Peace :)

Sort:  

Congrats on your SPL win !

Thank you! So far, this bet is going well. Let's see the last game of today!

Congrats! We should do this at least once a day. You in?

you mean betting predictions? I think I am!

Lol, yeah that too...but I was talking about a daily "vote the winner" tour...or maybe twice a day?

ah. Yes sure! I'd like to win some more upvotes :))

and I just want to play more often :) but the upvotes are nice yes indeed :)

Here's your vote partner

Thank you!

Congrats on the win buddy.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25