You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy at SteemFest 3, Krakow! New Identity, Busy 3 Demo, Tshirts & Bags

in #busy5 years ago

Hey Busy! The update for the new version seems really nice but is just me or the website busy.org are having problems?

I can't access it and it shos me an error 'no such app' with the screens below:
Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 19.07.26.png

Are there any fixes or work arounds?

Sort:  

I get the same issue

The same here, I was searching for any comment's I can't find anything even on discord....

I found another ancient comment in which someone said to use staging.busy.org which worked for me!

Thank you is this a new update to busy?

I think this one is their test server. They must be rolling out a new update to the live server although it's really odd that it gives you that heroku error

I just tested the staging.busy.org and it works thanks again! I was just a little leery to use it.
I just wish there was a discord update about what was happening or at least some talk on steem about it🙃
I usually need to get a discord invite, if they have a channel.....

Yeah, I hear you. I was put out by the lack of info!

🙄

Thanks @meesterboom, that link seems to work. They really should use steemit or other way to let people know when this kind of issues happen.

Posted using Partiko iOS

They totally should. I hope they are aware and it's a deliberate thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34