3rd day series exam

in #busy6 years ago

6D69F054-C518-4BBE-BCF6-FF0FBB3ED785.jpeg

I’m feeling I’m writing a daily update about my series exam.
Today we had 1-day CD,
I had a random patient who I never encountered to treat and do it on the same day since I didn’t have any choice, she even had bony exostosis so I’m worried about it’s effect on the result of my work.

I didn’t passed, but I feel so happy,
The CI who checked my work liked it, and he told me to try one more time, fix some of my mistakes and clean up my work.

It maybe nothing to someone else but for me it’s a big improvement because honestly I’ve been really lay low from practicing and setting teeth. For months and months.

I’m so happy that I didn’t forget how to do it the right way.

Keep going, my fellow steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49