I am BUSY... Very Busy! Video editing!!!!!!!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I am busy... Busy on editing the videos...

Do you have any idea how hard to edit a video and how many hours I need just to edit the video one by one! It takes 1 hour more just to balance and to enhance the voice and video! And I use 4 software for video editing until I get the right tone and exact melody!

And because of that! I am really hungry! My very simple lunch! Pancake with my drinks MILO! And guess who is that on the screen of my Desktop! I will give 1SBD for the right answer!!!

See you guys next week! My post is in Auto by Steemauto...

I need budget!!! Hahaha...


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!
Hey! especially @sircork and the entrepreneur @enginewitty from the @thealliance

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

I do know how hard it is. Used to do it freelance. Takes time my man.

Are you going to be in this one? I wanna hear you sing some michael jackson! :D

Bwahahahaha! Michael jackson! Hahahahaha... Man in the Mirror! Hihihihi....

Bwahahaha! Dont know if I can go that high anymore. Do my own 'manly man' version of smooth criminal lol

Witty are you okay, are you okay witty?

Face it, you sang it in your head, i know you did!

I tried, but it came out in your voice and I had to shake the thought out before it rotted my brain cells lmao j/k

Yeah, I have to keep check on how my voice attracts all the ladeez too. It can drive a man mad!

Hahaha! :D ooops. I have no idea who that is. :( sayang naman ang 1 SBD. hahaha :D I feel you. Ako nga, di ako marunong mag video edit pero alam ko kung gaano kahirap iyan :D

That guy on the monitor is totally weird. It's best you don't know who he is.

HAHA! :D really? You know that guy? Is he a celebrity? Haha :D

yeah I know him. He's a total jerk. Here, this might help you see him better :)

Hmm? I really don't know him. haha :D Oops :D Too bad. That's 1 SBD right there. lol :D

Well I can't give you too many more hints ;)

HAHA! :D i know.. :) It's okay.. :D Thank you by the way. :D :)

You're gonna be so mad when you figure it out :D

Who is that ugly dude on your monitor? Gross!

Wahahahahaha.... super exposure! Wahahaha... what the heck! Hahahaha.... my tummy hurts!!! Hahaha.... @arrliinn my wife is laughing a lot! Wahahahahaha....

안녕하세요 반가워요 👍👍👍

만나서 반갑습니다! 한국은 어때? 보유하고 계시다면 한국에있는 그룹은 어떻습니까?

I think that handsome gentleman in the screen is @sircork. ☺

Am i right?

@sircork will give you 1SBD! Wahahahahahhahaha

Sure why not, I'll pay for compliments :D

Hahaha.... he is really serious! A big compliment! Hihihihihi.... you must be thankful to @sircork! @sherylneil! Hehehehehehe

right about all of it but maybe that handsome part :)

Hahaha. I was right! I won haha.

Thank you so much @sircork and @kennyroy.
And by the way, that handsome part is not a joke, its real! I'm serious. Haha.
Thank you so much again. I am so happy!

Hahahahahaha..... you are handsome! Hahahaha... more handsome than me!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79