You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Free Steem Cover Photos + Best Practices

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the link in one of my comments , i just finished responding to it so I wont talk more about that here . But I do like the pics you added and I also need to change my cover image soon in my @momskitchen blog as it also still has my P.O.P Contest on it and needs updated as i ended that contest after 8 months ! for now I will leave my current image that i just finished recently at @karenmckersie as I really like how it turned out and im hoping to retire soon . But For sure I will try your size out and google some to see how they look , I might even go with your Strawberries and Chocolate image for my food blog ! haha ! Great information , thanks ! upped and resteemed !😀👍👍👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48