You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Thailand Creative and Design Center (TCDC ), ศูนย์สร้างสรรค์งานออกแบบ

in #busy5 years ago

Thank you very much! Yes! I know you have done a lot for Steemians and your followers to keep them going! I did notice everything you did to support my posts which make me feel very grateful.

Glad you enjoy this center, I like the roof top and all the hidden staircases painted in black. It’s just like walking in a tunnel.

Please don’t apologize for late reply!! I am psychic sometimes and I could see how busy you have been. I have been quite exhausted myself, burning the candle at both ends!

You’ll have to be get going with your next holiday too! A lot of planning to be done. I am crazy with learning mandarin this month! Just wanting to know if I could handle it! This causes me to have less sleep and more stress!! Hahaha.

Have a wonderful day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42