Daily Pet Photography: sleeping cats are so happy, แมวนอนหลับอย่างมีความสุข

in #busy5 years ago

This is my entry for #dailypetphotography hosted by @kona. My cats are very funny and loving. They are beginning to accept my friendship so they allow me to very close to take their photos.

A5F8CC82-B79E-43E5-BEFC-5A8B33702090.jpeg

55FFE009-413A-4FB6-9359-880E12503335.jpeg

29B8119E-BD56-4CFD-A4BF-49CF3DAC400C.jpeg

I have been taking lots of my cats’ photos as I have a silent fear that they won’t be with me always. Actually I am so afraid of losing something I love and am very attached to. I don’t want to feel sorry for losing the chance to record good times or memories to comfort myself in later years. In the past I had lost so many things (people and pets) I deeply loved without any souvenirs representing our good time together.

0F0C2439-143D-4922-9194-52424B8820AD.jpeg

I did not even have a photo of my grandmother; adults did not understand the feeling of a small child. They thought a small young child could not feel anything very seriously. So, I had been spending all my pocket money since primary school on my first Kodak camera. My siblings and parents could not understand why I spent all my money on films and development of photos. When the camera broke down after a few years, I had no savings to get a new one. That ended my hobby for many years. I only bought my first Canon camera while studying at college overseas. Now I have my iPhone which accompanies me everywhere, and a pocket Canon camera as my backup.

34FAD2A1-B288-44CB-95C7-2EFFEDE3E670.jpeg

เราชอบถ่ายรูปพวกแมวเก็บไว้ดูเล่น เพราะเราไม่รู้ว่าแมวพวกนี้จะอยู่กับเราไปนานเท่าไร ชีวิตมีแต่ความไม่แน่นอนและการสูญเสีย เราเคยคิดเสียดายมาหลายครั้งที่ไม่มีรูปภาพ หรือของที่ระลึกที่เกี่ยวกับสิ่งที่เรารักไว้ดูต่างหน้าเลย เราเสียดายที่ไม่มีรูปภาพของแมวสองตัวที่จากเราไปตั้งแต่แรกๆ ตอนนี้เราก็ถ่ายรูปแมว และสิ่งต่างๆที่มีความหมายกับเรา เราไม่มีแม้แต่รูปภาพ ของย่ายายไว้ดูต่างหน้าเลย เรายังเด็กมากตอนที่เราเสียย่าและยายไป ผู้ใหญ่ก็ไม่คิดว่าควรจะเก็บภาพของเรากับย่าและยายให้เราไว้ดูในอนาคต เขาไม่เห็นความสำคัญของการส่งต่อเรื่องราวของอดีตจากบรรพบุรุษนัก ทุกคนมองแบบหัวก้าวหน้าและวัตถุนิยม ตามกระแสสังคมที่แพร่หลายในขณะนั้น ทำให้เราเก็บเงินซื้อกล้องถ่ายรูปอันแรกด้วยตนเอง และชอบถ่ายรูปเก็บบันทึกความทรงจำมาตั้งแต่ยังเป็นเด็ก และคอยเก็บภาพให้คนในครอบครัวตามโอกาสที่เหมาะ สำหรับเป็นที่ระลึกถึงอดีต ในเวลาแห่งอนาคต

0528EDC5-FBA5-4AF2-B341-F350000E48AA.jpeg

5D2E4E9D-90E7-4FBA-9A0F-041204DA2150.jpeg

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I do the same thing! I take lots of pictures of my animals because I know they won't be around forever, and I have had a few cases where I have lost one and then can't find any good pictures to remember them by. Now I just snap away. I love the story of you saving up money to buy a camera. That is a wonderful thing for a child to have. Thank you for sharing more delightful pictures of your sweet cats!

Very nice to hear that you are also snapping away as I do! Good memories are precious! And these cats are very special to me, they are very nice and good hearted cats! Not at all aggressive or selfish!

Have a nice day.

Hi @kaminchan,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you for your good work for us and our pets.

Hi, @kaminchan!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for your kind support.

Sleep very sweetly!

Yes! Sweet cats. I wish they were a bit like the lions so that they can defend themselves!

But then who will protect you from them? :-)))

So beautiful together...

Yes, these are very loving cats towards each other..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88