You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography: sleeping cats are so happy, แมวนอนหลับอย่างมีความสุข

in #busy5 years ago

I do the same thing! I take lots of pictures of my animals because I know they won't be around forever, and I have had a few cases where I have lost one and then can't find any good pictures to remember them by. Now I just snap away. I love the story of you saving up money to buy a camera. That is a wonderful thing for a child to have. Thank you for sharing more delightful pictures of your sweet cats!

Sort:  

Very nice to hear that you are also snapping away as I do! Good memories are precious! And these cats are very special to me, they are very nice and good hearted cats! Not at all aggressive or selfish!

Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81