You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check out the Classy Behavior Of the Dstors Crew on my post!

in #busy5 years ago

So I am not the only one that hasn't bought into the dstores idea.

Well done for speaking out and telling others. We need better allocation of resources, I am delegating to projects that I think are bringing real value with proven teams. I pulled back my delegation from dstores when every post I read bout dstores was full of enthusiasm and no details.

Sort:  

Exactly and their website is not up and doesn’t work. Hey, we all want whale backing and if it’s not working and if someone looks at the white paper and finds that it’s not tied to steem I know I welcome This info. For Some
People it won’t matter and they love wls and this is great. many are making good stake on wls.

Steem is risky enough as an investment, wls is a step too far for my risk appetite

Hey @kabir88 let me know any better delegation option that can benefit me....observing few thing now I wanted to back off..they are not sticking to what disclosed in their white paper...

Posted using Partiko Android

You can check who I delegate to via steemworld.

At the moment, I am very excited about @share2steem, their MVP is working and live and I have seen people posting from twitter and earning on steem for their tweets.

I even tried the sign up process myself to make sure it works.

It can do with improvements, but even in its basic form, I like the way it allows existing social media users to have a leg in the steem boat. Much easier transition for users.

Their account creation process is also quick and easy to follow.

Finally, they also pay a decent APR for the steem delegation that is made to them

@kabir88

Exactly... no details, fuzzy logic, fuzzy math... the whole project... is really just an idea.

Admittedly a great idea with no substance.

When an ecosystem is struggling, we need to focus on the essentials; keeping the blockchain working and fixing bugs; onboarding more users that add value; supporting projects that have clear objective and have proven value.

I am not reading posts everyday from people on steem, asking how to operate commerce on the blockchain. I just don't see the demand for this at the moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86