Logo design #10 -Logo Contest for Tauchain & Agoras - Calling All Designers!

in #busy6 years ago

This post is in response to Logo Contest for Tauchain & Agoras by @kevinwong and this is my tenth(10) entry for this contest.

AGORAS14.png

AGORAS LOGO


AGORAS15.png

TAUCHAIN LOGO

Original logo sample designed by @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  

I like this design :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Great work. I like it.

Your logos are simple yet beautiful :)

wow awesome dear. good luck !

Dear Jyoti
My name is Alexey.
I work as a waiter in a Greek and Italian restaurant in Fairfax, Vrginia
It is called Havabite (havabiteeatery.com)

The owner is looking for a graphjc designer to make some modifications for our restaurant menu:
Highlight some items (put them in frames)
Make some illustrations
Create symbols for Vegetarian and Full Meals.
And something else may be.

Please email me [email protected]
If you feel like taking this assignment.

Jyoti
Thank you for your time
Best regards
Alex
+1-571-409-8061
[email protected]

thank you, i send samples to your email shortly

where are you? it's been a long time....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38