Bravo Steemers!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)



It's a continuous pleasant faith wave in humanity going over me seeing how much money is being given away through contests and challenges or just through engagement appreciation votes by other Steemers.

Just a few examples

  • There is @Greenman for example who always votes his commentators.
  • @steevc doesn't self vote and encourages his commentators to engage in the topic before giving out a appreciation votes.
  • @timsaid is doing the weekly #mypictureday challenge and pays photographers a lot of sbd each week.

There are tons of writing, music and other creative contests out there (check hashtag #contest), not to mention the huge amount of work @dlive and @dtube team is putting into their apps and rewarding creators with nice votes. My point is that compared to how much people make on steem blockchain and how much they give away is really... WOW! I just do a weekly running challenge and split the post winnings among participants. Others give so much more.

Bravo!

trennlinie.png

Seeing how many rewarding, creative events are going on, I wonder if billionaires also do that?

Do Billionaires Do Giveaways?

Happy Steeming

Jumowa

trennlinie.png

Forget Whatsapp! Earn Money While Chatting with

You have questions regarding Wowapp? I made an overview

Earn SolaCoins and sell for Etherium on

discord 80.pngsteam 80.png

Sort:  

I follow some of the people mentioned, and I can testify to their good work...
Thanks for sharing

Thank you for this great content. Steem and our team all appreciate it.

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @upmyvote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-04-03-18



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34