You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My road to steemfest! - So excited to meet everybody :)

in #busy6 years ago

Wow it's been a long time, I see you're really effed up into the steemfest fever and I can see that you're really prepared as well I've missed your posts here really and I'm so happy to see you're going to steemfest my friend.

Sort:  

I wish you would come to!! How are you doing??? Maybe next year ;) Yes, I had a lot going on lately. I hope with the steemfest I get back to my drive and keep on posting more after :)

I'm doing definitely doing so well really , I definitely wish I could come but I don't have the money, I'll definitely make it next year, thank you so much my friend

Wow yeah I just saw your posts are doing awesome! Congrats! :) Im glad you are still around. Hope next year you make it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67